Jul 22, 2024  
2021-2022 Graduate Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Graduate Catalog [FINAL EDITION]

Directory


Graduate Program Directory

Allied Health Education: Sharmane Walker
610-499-4394 • sswalker@widener.edu

Business Administration: José Proença
610-499-4330 • jproenca@widener.edu

Clinical Psychology: Mary Rourke
610-499-1219 • mrourke@widener.edu

Criminal Justice: Shana Maier
610-499-4651 • slmaier@widener.edu

Education: 

Patricia Newman (Teacher Certification, Master’s Elementary, Secondary)

610-499-4630 • panewman@widener.edu 

Zora Wolfe (K-12 Leadership Master’s/Doctoral, Instructional Technology)

610-499-4622 • zmwolfe@widener.edu

Katia Ciampa (Reading Master’s/Doctoral)

610-499-4562 • kciampa@widener.edu

Jennifer Miles (Higher Education Leadership Master’s/Doctoral)

610-499-4250 • jmmiles@widener.edu

Susan Schaming (Counselor Education)

610-499-4355 • spschaming@widener.edu

Engineering: LiKang Chin
610-499-4089 • lchin@widener.edu

Human Sexuality Studies: Pam Lannutti
610-499-4582 • pjlannutti@widener.edu

Nursing:

Barbara Patterson (Nursing PhD)
610-499-4222 • bjpatterson@widener.edu

Shirlee Drayton-Brooks (Nursing DnP)

610-499-4219 • smdrayton-brooks@widener.edu

Monica Rochman (MSN Executive Nurse Leadership)

610-499-4213 • mfrochman@widener.edu

Normajean Colby (MSN Nursing Education)

610-499-7263 • njcolby@widener.edu

Kim Noble (MSN, CNS)

610-499-4237 • kanoble@widener.edu

Mary Francis (Acute Care)

610-499-4493 • mcfrancis@widener.edu

Paula Gray (FNP CRNP Main Campus)

610-499-4232 • pag0203@widener.edu

Kathleen Sheikh (FNP CRNP Harrisburg)

717-541-1947 • krsheikh@widener.edu

Nancy LePlante (RN BSN MSN)

610-499-4205 • nllaplante@widener.edu

Occupational Therapy: Wendy Wachter-Schutz

610-499-4372 • wlwachterschutz@widener.edu

Organizational Development & Leadership: Sharmane Walker

610-499-4394 • sswalker@widener.edu

Physical Therapy: Jill Black
610-499-1277 • jdblack@widener.edu

Physician Assistant: Lori Felker

610-499-4631 • llfelker@widener.edu

Public Administration: Jim Vike
610-499-1120 • jevike@widener.edu

Speech Language Pathology: Kathleen Youse

610-499-1159 • kmyouse@widener.edu

Social Work:

Pat Fletcher (MSW)

610-499-1133 • pafletcher@widener.edu

Margo Campbell (PhD)

610-499-7023 • mmcampbell@widener.edu

Jenifer Norton (Online Programs)

610-499-1145 • janorton@widener.edu

Taxation and Financial Planning: Kenn Tacchino

610-499-4328 • kbtacchino@widener.edu

General Directory

Information Line
610-499-4600

Bookstore
All Campuses, 610-490-7012

Bursar Offices
Main Campus, 610-499-4161
Delaware Campus, 302-477-2181
Harrisburg Campus, 717-541-3957

Campus Safety
Main Campus, 610-499-4201
Delaware Campus, 302-477-2200
Harrisburg Campus, 717-541-3948

Financial Aid
Main Campus, 610-499-4161
Delaware Campus, 302-477-2272
Harrisburg Campus, 717-541-3961

Libraries
Main Campus, 610-499-4561
Delaware Campus, 302-477-2244
Harrisburg Campus, 717-541-3933

Registrar
Main Campus, 610-499-4161
Delaware Campus, 302-477-2170
Harrisburg Campus, 717-541-1956