Oct 02, 2022  
2019-2020 Graduate Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Graduate Catalog [FINAL EDITION]

Directory


Graduate Program Directory

Allied Health Education: Maggie Place
610-499-4284 • maplace@widener.edu

Business Administration: José Proença
610-499-4330 • jproenca@widener.edu

Clinical Psychology: Sanjay R. Nath
610-499-1214 • snath@widener.edu

Criminal Justice: Shana Maier
610-499-4651 • slmaier@widener.edu

Education: Robin Dole
610-499-4352 • rldole@widener.edu

Engineering: Mark Hammons
610-499-4044 • mahammons@widener.edu

Human Sexuality Studies: Justin Sitron
610-499-4296 • jasitron@widener.edu

Nursing: Barbara Patterson
610-499-4222 • bjpatterson@widener.edu

Occupational Therapy: Wendy Wachter-Schutz
610-499-4372 • wlwachterschutz@widener.edu

Organizational Development & Leadership: Maggie Place
610-499-4284 • maplace@widener.edu

Physical Therapy: Jill Black
610-499-1277 • jdblack@widener.edu

Public Administration: Jim Vike
610-499-1120 • jevike@widener.edu

Social Work: Beth Barol
610-499-1152 • bibarol@widener.edu

General Directory

Information Line
610-499-4600

Bookstore
All Campuses, 610-490-7012

Bursar Offices
Main Campus, 610-499-4161
Delaware Campus, 302-477-2181
Harrisburg Campus, 717-541-3957

Campus Safety
Main Campus, 610-499-4201
Delaware Campus, 302-477-2200
Harrisburg Campus, 717-541-3948

Financial Aid
Main Campus, 610-499-4161
Delaware Campus, 302-477-2272
Harrisburg Campus, 717-541-3961

Libraries
Main Campus, 610-499-4561
Delaware Campus, 302-477-2244
Harrisburg Campus, 717-541-3933

Registrar
Main Campus, 610-499-4161
Delaware Campus, 302-477-2170
Harrisburg Campus, 717-541-1956